Government of Jammu and Kashmir Jal Shakti Department

Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar

Subject:-Transfers and Postings of Engineers (Civil) in the Jal Shakti Department.

Government Order No. 232-JK(JSD) of 2023 Dated: - 23.09.2023

In the interest of administration, the following Engineers (Civil) are hereby recalled from District Project Management Units (DPMUs) under Jal Jeevan Mission (JJM) and their services are placed at the disposal of concerned Chief Engineers shown against each for their further postings with immediate effect:-

S. No.	Name of the Engineer with	Present place of	Services placed at the
	designation	posting	disposal
	(S/Shri)		
1.	Aamir Malik (AE)	DPMU Doda	
2.	Rakesh Gupta (AE)	DPMU Samba	
3.	Shubham Singh Baloria (JE)	DPMU Jammu	
4.	Vikram Jeet Singh (JE)	DPMU Udhampur	
5.	Vikas Manhas (JE)	DPMU Rajouri	Chief Engineer, PHE,
6.	Farooq Feroz Dhar (JE)	DPMU Poonch	Jammu
7.	Shahid Hussain Naik (JE)	DPMU Reasi	
8.	Yogesh Bhan (JE)	DPMU Kathua	
9.	Vishal Singh (JE)	DPMU Kishtwar	
10.	Musaib (I/c AE)	DPMU Kulgam	
11.	Irfan Ahmad Deadar (AE)	DPMU Bandipora	
12.	Mohd Ashraf (AE)	DPMU Pulwama	Chief Engineer, PHE,
13.	Ubaid Ul Aman Shah (AE)	DPMU Shopian	Kashmir
14.	Younis Bashir (JE)	DPMU Kupwara	
15.	Shaheen Nisar (JE)	DPMU Anantnag	

All the Engineers shall be deemed to have been relieved.

By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Shaleen Kabra) IAS

Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary) Jal Shakti Department

No.JSDSD-HRM08/24/2022-HRM-JSD (CC No. 181022)

Dated: 23.09.2023

- Copy to the:-
 - 1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, New Delhi.
 - 2. Mission Director, Jal Jeevan Mission, J&K.
 - 3. All Chief Engineers.
 - 4. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museum, J&K.

- 5. OSD to Advisor (B) to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 6. Concerned officers.
- 7. Private Secretary to the Financial Commissioner (ACS), Jal Shakti Department.
- 8. I/c Website, Jal Shakti Department.
- 9. Government Order file (w.2.s.c).

(Sanil Mahajan) JKAS Under Secretary to the Government Jal Shakt Department